play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01484 446423

Customer reviews of Woodside Car Sales

At Woodside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodside Car Sales

Woodside Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks!!!!

    By Richard L on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant guy and exactly the type of person you want to deal with when purchasing your next vehicle. He's extremely genuine and will go above and beyond to help you as much as possible. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    A great transaction would highly recommend

    By Tracey J on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very first time I spoke to the seller he was very helpful, made arrangements to view the car as I had a long way to go he requested I text so he new I was on my way which I felt was a nice thing to do, he also suggested to bring someone with me who knew about cars for my own piece of mind, viewing the car he wasn’t pushy at all had a test drive. I decided I wanted the car and we sorted out I would collect it in two weeks as he put a full years mot on it and fixed any advisories, we also discussed taking my old car in part exchange and the offer I received was great. On collection everything was a very easy and pleasant transaction and I would definitely consider buying from this person again, highly recommended

    Reply from Woodside Car Sales on 08/11/20

    Thank you ever so much for your kind words of feedback Tracey. We here at Woodside Car Sales always try and be transparent, truthful and above all credible with all aspects of vehicle sales. An essential part of this process involves gaining the confidence of every potential customer by making them comfortable with the car in question and no hard sell is ever required. At all times we actively welcome any inspection or customer assistance in any shape or form and I am glad you brought someone else as it only confirmed the genuine nature of the car in question. Taking your old part exchange vehicle is an essential part of our sales offering in order to eliminate the time, stress, and expense of selling your car privately or through any other channel. As with your individual experience we are more than happy to take a deposit after any customer has chosen to reserve a vehicle from Woodside Car Sales and hold it for them. Thank you for your highly valued custom, Woodside Car Sales.


  • 5

    Everything You'd Want In A Car Sale

    By Troy L on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better customer experience, everything about the whole process was simple and easy going. All matters were dealt with professionally, genuinely can't fault it. Does everything legitimately and offers all details he can. Would certainly reccomend to anyone

    Reply from Woodside Car Sales on 08/11/20

    Troy, many thanks for your efforts in leaving us with your feedback after purchasing a car from Woodside Car Sales recently. We are all too happy that you were very happy with your Focus Estate purchase, as we pride ourselves on selling genuine, reliable, economical, and value for money motor vehicles. This is particularly true for cars like the one you purchased which was an Estate, as we sell many of these such vehicles on a regular and monthly basis. We endeveour to be professional at all times, with particular emphasis on outstanding customer service. Thank you once again for your generous custom and please don't hesitate to consider us with any future potential vehicle requirements. Best Wishes , Woodside Car Sales.


  • 5

    Good all-round experience

    By Pete L on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We contacted Parvez to look at a Volvo estate. He was really helpful and quickly arranged a convenient time for us to have a look and a test drive. The car was as described and Parvez was really helpful and happy to answer any questions we had. We ended up not actually buying the car but it was a good experience - no pressure, nice, polite and informative.


  • 5

    Good solid car

    By Alison K on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Woodside offers a very good service and we felt at easy buying from them. MOT and remedial work was complete and so far so good the car is running great !


  • 5

    Truly outstanding levels of service!

    By James L on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honestly, if I was to detail exactly how good this guy is then anyone who reads my review would think that it was a fake or written by his wife... he really is that good. From start to finish he's been 100% professional and 100% straight - I even received follow-up texts from him to check that everything was ok... when did a trader last do that for you? The car is amazing and at a very fair price too... I can't recommend him highly enough - seriously, don't hesitate, just give him a go, you won't find better out there and he really does take the risk out of buying a used-car. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Daniel T on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car off this guy and he was very professional and easy to work with. Car is spot on as well.


  • 5

    Enjoyable and Pleasant experience

    By Samuel A on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very clear and genuine description of vehicle Picked me up from the station and dealt with me in a kind, caring and respectful way. Will definitely recommend Woodland car services


  • 5

    Very positive experience.

    By Richard C on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really smooth experience, where attention to detail and customer care was paramount. Extremely thorough service, and put our minds at ease from start to finish.

    Reply from Woodside Car Sales on 21/09/20

    Richard, thank you very much for your comments and feedback. It was a pleasure going through the sales process with you and your wife and I was only too happy to serve you with our attention to detail and focus on customer service. It was a pleasure driving to the Lake district to your lovely part of the country to deliver the car to you and we at Woodside Car Sales were over the moon to serve you. Thank you very much for your highly valued custom which we are very grateful for. If you ever need us for any other aspects of any motoring requirements you know where we are. Thank you once again.


  • 5

    Great communication, great car, nice price.

    By Paul Darren M on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice little run about to share with my daughter who has just passed her test. A great place to find good quality 2nd hand cars at an honest price.

    Reply from Woodside Car Sales on 21/09/20

    Paul, I was honoured to serve you and your daughter for your recent car purchase. I am always happy to serve customers where ever they maybe from in the UK, but was extremely happy to serve any one from my home town and especially those looking for a reliable, cost effective local solution where young drivers are concerned. Once again, we are very grateful for your recent purchase and should you require any further assistance for any aspect of your post purchase motoring requirement we will only be more than delighted to help. Thanks ever so much. Woodside Car Sales Huddersfield.