play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01484 340007 | 01484 340007

Customer reviews of Woodside Car Sales

At Woodside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodside Car Sales

Woodside Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality customer service, helpful and reliable. Great car!

    By Sara Apostolakis on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer here and was dubious about car sales people. Hard to know where to look. But this has been the best customer services experience I have ever had. Parvez went above and beyond to help me in the sale of this car from the first moment I got in touch. He was honest and transparent about the car and the fact that someone else had first refusal due to them test driving first. Still gave me opportunity to test drive the car and a fair chance to place deposit if I wished, which after dealing with him by phone then face to face on inspection of vehicle I immediately did without feeling any pressure. After expressing my interest, Parvez was open and honest about small imperfections with the vehicle and listed a number of issues which without me having to request he then went on to correct and repair before selling me the car. This was all done in a matter of days and I was kept informed in the meantime with phone call updates. I was very impressed and pleased with how thorough he was with dealing with my documents for the car and to top things all off, I was astounded to even be offered a full years warranty AND breakdown cover, which Parvez then even extended to 15 months for me AND a warranty upgrade package. Did not come across anything anywhere near as good as what was on offer from this dealership despite their small size. Top quality customer service, thorough and honest salesman, delivered above and beyond. Not to mention the car has not given me any issues 2 months later. Have recommended to friends and family and will no doubt be in touch again when it is time to buy another! Do not hesitate to enquire about anything from this dealer, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ruth Bower on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Golf from Woodside about 3 months ago and I am happy to say my car has been spot on. During the previous couple of years I had been stung a couple of times by unreliable people selling unreliable cars and was left feeling a bit dubious about buying a car from somewhere that I didn't know at all but I needed a car desperately. When I saw my Golf and looked at the advert I noticed that Parvez,the owner, took time to do a really in depth video of the whole car,inside and out which showed every detail on the car including the small amounts of rusty areas on parts of the car as well as the excellent condition that it was in inside.This showed me that he wasn't trying to hide anything about the car and this attitude continued all the way through the sales transaction. I found Parvez to be down to earth,friendly,patient and genuine.Every time I needed to contact him he was available and he was happy to answer any questions at all no matter how daft I thought they were.He continued to put my mind at rest about the car and was super helpful with knowledge about where I could get new wings that were exactly the same if I wanted them(which was where some rust was), The car was really well priced,especially with the low mileage and the good condition and there was a lot of interest in it because of this but not once did I ever feel pressured or rushed in my decision making. I have recommended Woodside to few people I know since and will continue to do so. I highly recommend Woodside,especially if you have been let down n the past as Parvez is open,honest and will help you as much as he possibly can...thanks again Parvez.


  • 5

    High standard, friendly service

    By Maureen Daley on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the service we received from Parvez at Woodside Car sales. From enquiry to purchase his attention to details and customer satisfaction is marvellous. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic service and genuine all round, very friendly.

    By Oliver Bryant on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car to get around as a daily, I came accross a skoda he was selling. The car seemed a little too good to be true so I had to check things out. He came back with all the information and orginzed a call to discuss further. Once I had all the information I placed a deposit, sight unseen, he sorted the car out with his higher level offer of service. I then went to collect the car which was exactly as described. I would be confident in saying all his high star reviews are from those with the same fantastic experiance as myself. I took the car the day after for an 8 hour trip accross the country, faultless. Service is nothing I have experianced before, blew me away and I have been to some very pretigious dealerships.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service throughout.

    By Judith Hull on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I could not have received better service throughout the whole process of purchasing a car. I was always treated with great respect and honesty. The car was delivered to me in perfect condition and at no time was I pressured to accept it. I cannot rate them highly enough! I am normally very wary when dealing with salesmen as, being an elderly woman I am treated as "stupid", but in this instance I received perfect manners and respect. It was a refreshing experience.


  • 5

    I had every confidence in Woodside car sales and the car I bought from them

    By Anonymous on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was well prepared and the seller was very personable and helpful. The car had been repaired to be in the best possible condition for its age and circumstances. There was a slight problem with the engine the day after the sale but the seller was very supportive in remedying this. Very happy with the outcome and the service.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Zac Khan on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Parvez was really thorough and helpful. He called me up before viewing and asked me what kind of car I was looking for. Although I didn’t buy a car from him the customer service was excellent. It didn’t feel like he was trying to get you to buy something and get out so he could move on to the next customer. The description of the car was very thorough and seemed accurate


  • 5

    Smashing car excellent service

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    positive experience with a fair price on the trade in on my old car Fabulous warranty was a bonus


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car with confidence

    By John Kerr on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking around for a good reliable car for not too much money when I came across an advert from Woodside Car Sales. I left a message to say I was interested in one of their cars and Parvez called me back to handle the enquiry. From begin to end Parvez was helpful, honest and just really nice to deal with. The car was as stated and Parvez went out of his way to ensure that I was happy and satisfied with the car, even calling a week after I had taken the car to ensure I was still happy. There are not many people who understand what good customer service is and actually deliver it but Parvez does and delivers. Thank you Parvez for a great service and a great car that I am thoroughly enjoying driving.


  • 5

    By Hannah Ferris on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    He was so so thorough in all the information he gave me and was so helpful which was very important considering I am a young car buyer, defo recommend to any first time car buyers in particular

    Reply from Woodside Car Sales on 24/05/22

    Hannah, thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to leave us positive feedback based on your personal buying experience from Woodside Car Sales. We take every responsibility and care to provide our customers with every bit of information and support before you make your decision to purchase a vehicle, including sending out by email, all mileage and data reports (HPI and Experian) BEFORE any customers ever turn up to our premises, and thereafter we try and go out of our way to make you as comfortable with offering you a car without ANY hassle or hard selling pressure tactics. Our customer service and vehicles sell combined with our friendly and professional service sell our vehicles including the one you bought, which was a bright yellow Skoda Fabia which you adored from the moment you set your eyes on it. Thank you once again for your highly valued purchase and please don't hesitate to come back for any future purchases or if you recommend us to any family or friends. Best wishes, Woodside Car Sales.


‹ Prev Next ›