play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01484 446423

Customer reviews of Woodside Car Sales

At Woodside Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodside Car Sales

Woodside Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience, would buy from again.

    By Richard C on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had read all the previous reviews about how good Parvez was and all I can say is that they are all true. Normally I hate buying a car but I actually enjoyed this experience. Parvez was great to deal with, transparent and honest in all his dealings about the car. He even replaced a front tyre so that their was no advisories on the MOT. I would definitely buy from him again if any friends or family were looking for a good quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Robert M on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience in buying a car nothing is a problem honest and reliable offering lots of information and knowledge to make sure you are a happy customer we have never had such a first class experience of buying a car.The new car meets all our expectations we would definitely contact Woodside Cars in the future.


  • 5

    Transparent, impeccable and highly recommended

    By Matthew W on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    What amazing service! I cant believe we bought the car without viewing or test driving the car! It was simple, Parvez made it easy though, he was completely transparent, honest and extremely knowledgeable. Parvez wasn't pushy at all and not like your typical sales man trying to get a sale. He was kind and very human like, which alot of sales people lack. I would recommend him and his business to anyone, if you are looking for a reliable car, Woodside car sales is the way to go. The communication, service and car from Parvez is impeccable. The car is amazing and myself & my partner are so impressed! Buying cars can be hit and miss but not with Woodside car sales. Thankyou so much Parvez. Keep working hard! Now my partner has a new car... its only fair I have a new car too! We will be back. :)


  • 5

    Best service I’ve had in 45 years of motoring

    By Peter G on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an old Volvo V70 without viewing it, purely based on the video and a couple of phone conversations with the seller. He delivered the car last week (quite a distance) and it was all just as described. Engine is as sweet as a nut. Very fair trade-in deal on my old car, and the admin side was very straightforward. The seller spent a lot of time answering my questions. He clearly cared about making sure I was satisfied with everything before we agreed the sale. This guy really looks after his customers. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Woodside Car Sales on 24/02/21

    Thank you for your kind words of honesty Peter. I am so glad that we have helped you get back to your tried and tested Volvo brand and we pride ourselves on first class service. This includes paying particular attention to each and every customer need including yours which included personal delivery , trade in of your old car at a respectable price and not forgetting to competitvely price you for add on services at your specific request. We always try and work with all of our customers to answer any questions that they have, no matter how small or large, we don't compromise on spending any amount of time for any of our customers as we always try and make each customer as comfortable as possible without the need the hard sell. Our quality prepared cars and service sell us as a business and that is what we pride ourselves on. I am glad that you are another greatly satisfied customer, and it was a true pleasure serving your motoring needs. Thanks again for your highly valued custom.


  • 5

    Skoda fabia 1.2 greenline, brilliant car!

    By Katharyn A on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Parvez was the ultimate gent and fantastic to deal with. This was a quick no pressure transaction and the car was as described. Nothing was too much trouble, thank you for Everything!

    Reply from Woodside Car Sales on 24/02/21

    Katharyn, thanks very much for your feedback and your custom. I am so glad that you are very happy with your Skoda Fabia estate purchase, as these cars are so difficult to find especially with such good aspects as low genuine mileage and competively priced. You made an excellent choice with that car and in particular with the upgraded warranty package which is incredibly good value and great peace of mind. It was a pleasure delivering the car to you over in sunny Lancashire and thank you ever so much for your highly valued order. Please keep us in mind for any future motoring needs and we will only be too happy to oblige and serve you as a customer again.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, honest and helpful

    By Calum B on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a second hand 4x4 from this seller. In my dealings with with the owner, he was knowledgeable and honest about the cars he was selling. Everything he told me he was more than happy to evidence, even going the extra mile to pay for a detailed Experian report on the car I wanted to purchase, so as to prove everything he had told me about the vehicle. The actual purchase process was smooth and easy and I am very happy with the car I was sold. After purchasing the car communication between myself and the seller has remained open and he has been on hand to address any queries I have had since the purchase. I would highly recommend this seller.

    Reply from Woodside Car Sales on 24/02/21

    Calum, thank you for words expressing your feedback based on your first hand customer experience of purchasing a 4x4 vehicle from us. We offer all of our customers an Experian (HPI) report as part of the first stage customer engagement process, together with full VOSA MOT mileage history for verification of all of our low mileage cars via email for complete confidence in all of our cars. The Experian (HPI) report is always free of charge for customers as part of our service. We always strive to make our customers the focus of our attention in our sales process and nothing short of complete satisfaction is what we always try to achieve on every transaction. Thank you for recomending Woodside Car Sales Calum, your comments and custom are highly valued and we are very grateful to you as a past customer.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Jake T on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely flawless. Communication 10/10. Customer service 12/10. Literally the first positive experience when buying a car fit for purpose. I will definitely keep this 🌟 seller in mind for the future.

    Reply from Woodside Car Sales on 28/01/21

    Jake, thank you very much for your words of feedback. We at Woodside Car Sales really appreciate all of our customers response on our customer engagement, communication and methods of selling a motor vehicle. We strive on continuous excellent customer service with complete transparency and honesty when selling a car. This is why we email all of our customers the reports on the car (HPI and mileage) and our feedback reviews as we believe all of our customers should have total confidence in not just the car they are thinking of buying but the person or the business they are buying from too. We hope you have many enjoyable years of happy motoring with your new purchase especially considering it has such low mileage at just over 10,000. Thank you very much for your highly valued custom and your excellent rating of our customer service.


  • 5

    Good experience audi a6 avant 2.7

    By Tyler P on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Parvez was very helpful, no pressure sale, good knowledge and experience with a a decent network for aftersales service. I would recommend friend and family. If you are after a good solid vehicle with low milage then be sure to give him a call.


  • 5

    Very good buying experience

    By Thomas W on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Woodside cars,a few minor problems and they were put right as the owner said they would be. Excellent service.I would not hesitate to buy from him again,would recommend him if you were looking for a good second hand car ,his after sales service is excellent


  • 5

    Friendly, approachable, hassle free

    By John O on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unfortunately, after placing a deposit on a car my personal circumstances changed dramatically meaning eventual purchase was not completed. However, Woodside were fantastic to deal with being professional, friendly, and flexible. Communication was clear at every stage of the process, and overall a refreshingly no pressure environment. Would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›